Delete a client¶ Goal: you delete a client. Prerequisite: you are logged in as administrator. Step by step¶ Select Administration > Clients. Click the button to delete the client. Check the result¶ The client no longer appears in the client list. Related topics¶ New client Resource pool versions of a client