Lock¶
Goal: you get an overview of who is currently working with shared projects, the resource pool, or floating licenses, and remove locks as needed.
Lock shows on three tabs whether other users are currently
working with shared projects,
making changes in the resource pool,
using floating licenses.

Locked projects¶
Here you get an overview of locked projects — including since when and by whom they were taken into editing.
If you have the appropriate access rights, you can
unlock all projects together by clicking the Unlock all button
,or unlock individually selected projects by clicking the icon button
in the Actions column.
Locked resource pools¶

If a user has opened the resource pool for editing, this tab shows
information on since when and by whom it was opened for editing. With
the appropriate access rights, you remove the lock via the icon button
in the Actions column.
Locked floating licenses¶

Here you see which users are currently working with a floating
license. Use the icon button
in the Actions column to end
a user session and free up the floating license again.
Check the result¶
After unlocking, the corresponding entry disappears from the list — the resource (project, resource pool, or floating license) is available again for other users.