Delete user

Goal: you delete a user.

Prerequisite: you are logged in as administrator under Administration > Users.

Step by step

  1. In the user’s row, click the delete icon button Delete icon button for a user.

  2. Confirm the security prompt with Yes if needed.

    Security prompt when deleting a user

Check the result

The user no longer appears in the active user list under Administration > Users.